U.S. Military Academy Library

Staff and Faculty Directory

 

Mary Ahenakew

Exhibitions Coordinator Librarian

(845) 938-1188

Mary.Ahenakew@usma.edu

Michael Arden

Audio-Visual Librarian

(845) 938-1181

Michael.Arden@usma.edu

Christopher Barth

Librarian and Associate Dean

(845) 938-3833

Christopher.Barth@usma.edu

Sheila Biles

Procurement Technician

(845) 938-5504

Sheila.Biles@usma.edu

Jennifer Chess

Lead Information Services Technician

(845) 938-4891

Jennifer.Chess@usma.edu

Suzanne Christoff

Associate Director of Unique Resources

(845) 938-3259

Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu

Dawn Crumpler

Collection Support Librarian

(845) 938-7871

Dawn.Crumpler@usma.edu

Will Daley

Information Resources Technician

(845) 938-7349

william.daley@usma.edu

Mark Danley

Cataloging Librarian

(845) 938-8268

Mark.Danley@usma.edu

Marie Dennett

Bibliographic Control Librarian

(845) 938-2888

Marie.Dennett@usma.edu

Albert DePaul

Information Resources Technician

(845) 938-3681

Albert.DePaul@usma.edu

Celeste Evans

Place-Based Services Librarian

(845) 938-8270

Celeste.Evans@usma.edu

O'Niesha Fraser

Systems Technician

(845) 938-1185

oniesha.fraser@usma.edu

Sharon Gillespie

Information Services Technician

(845) 938-8328

Sharon.Gillespie@usma.edu

Susan Lintelmann

Manuscripts Curator

(845) 938-7052

Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu

Pam Long

Information Support Coordinator

(845) 938-8301

Pamela.Long@usma.edu

Casey Madrick

Information Resources Technician

(845) 938-1180

Casey.Madrick@usma.edu

Barbara Maroney

Facility Support Technician

(845) 938-1135

Barbara.Maroney@usma.edu

Alicia Mauldin-Ware

Archives Curator

(845) 938-7878

Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu

Elaine McConnell

Rare Book Curator

(845) 938-2954

Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu

Kim Miller

Information Services Technician

(845) 938-7735

Kimberly.Miller@usma.edu

Laura Mosher

Cadet Engagement Librarian

(845) 938-8296

Laura.Mosher@usma.edu

Melinda Mosley

Associate Director of Finance and Personnel

(845) 938-5448

Melinda.Mosley@usma.edu

Dave Myers

Systems Specialist

(845) 938-1170

david.myers@usma.edu

Nick Olijnyk

Digital Initiatives Librarian

(845) 938-7816

nicholas.olijnyk@usma.edu

Jessica Patterson

Associate Director for User Services

(845) 938-8332

jessica.patterson@usma.edu

Daniel Pritchard

Associate Director of Curricular Engagement

(845) 938-1184

Daniel.Pritchard@usma.edu

Denise Ray

Information Resources Technician

(845) 938-8789

Denise.Ray@usma.edu

Charlyn Richardson

Information Resources Technician

(845) 938-3258

Charlyn.Richardson@usma.edu

Travis Schaben

Associate Director for Library Systems

(845) 938-3185

Travis.Schaben@usma.edu

Heather Seminelli

Assistant Director for Communications and Assessment

(845) 938-8326

Heather.Seminelli@usma.edu

Karen Shea

Plebe Experience Librarian

(845) 938-8331

Karen.Shea@usma.edu

Lauren Simpson

Information Services Technician

(845) 938-8333

lauren.simpson@usma.edu

David Stockton

Associate Director of Collection Services

(845) 938-2843

David.Stockton@usma.edu

Latisha Taylor

Information Resources Technician

(845) 938-4551

Latisha.Taylor@usma.edu

Larry Tietze

Systems Librarian for Information Services

(845) 938-4789

Larry.Tietze@usma.edu

Manja Yirka

Continuing Resources Librarian

(845) 938-8790

Manja.Yirka@usma.edu